Announcements

Monday, February 20, 2017

A meeting for 8th grade parents will be this Thursday, February 23 at 6 p.m. All 8th grade parents are encouraged to attend. For questions, contact Wanda Jaraczewski at (262) 654-8651 ext. 104.

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

The Middle School Valentine's luncheon will be on Tuesday, February 14 at 11:15 a.m. Parents are welcome to join their student for lunch on this day.

Friday, February 3, 2017

Lower Campus Honors Assembly at 7:45 a.m. on Monday 2/6.

Monday, January 30, 2017

Please join the SJCA family for an ALL CITY MASS on Thursday, February 2 at 9:30 a.m. at the Upper Campus gymnasium.  Archbishop Listecki will be the celebrant.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Open House on Sunday, January 29 from 1 - 4 p.m. at both campuses. Lower Campus: preschool - grade 5. Upper Campus grades 6-12.

Thursday, January 12, 2017
  • NOON release on Friday, January 13.  
  • NO SCHOOL on Monday, January 16.
  • Upper campus students begin second semester on Tuesday, 1/17.
Wednesday, January 4, 2017

J-Term is in full swing at the upper campus. Students will meet each morning in the auditorium for morning prayer and announcement.  Uniform is SJCA spiritwear top and jean or uniform bottoms (or regular uniform). Students should bring a book to read during study hall quiet time.

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Christmas break runs through Tuesday, January 3.  Students report back to school on Wednesday, January 4.  Upper Campus students will begin J-Term upon returning to school. Have a safe and happy holiday season.

Monday, December 19, 2016

Upper Campus will have early release at 10:30 a.m. on December 20 & 21. Please note there will be no After Care available on either of these days.  Students must be picked up from school shortly after 10:30 a.m.

Lower Campus will have a full day of school on December 20 (Tues.).  There will be a noon release on December 21 (Wed.) and NO After Care.

Monday, December 5, 2016

The Lower Campus currently is collecting food for the "Vince-mas" Food Drive, in memory of Vincent Alan Reed; a precious little boy who lit an everlasting light in us all.  Donations will support the Shalom Center and will be collected through 12/21. 

Pages

Subscribe to Announcements

Announcements

A meeting for 8th grade parents will be this Thursday, February 23 at 6 p.m. All 8th grade parents are encouraged to attend. For questions, contact Wanda Jaraczewski at (262) 654-8651 ext. 104.