Announcements

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Summer Office Hours:

  • Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Closed Fridays

First Day of School

  • Monday, August 28 (half day)
Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Upper Campus Schedule:

  • Monday: Full Day
  • Tuesday: Release at Noon, After Care until 3 p.m.
  • Wednesday: Release at 10:30 a.m.
  • Thursday: Release at 10:30 a.m.

Lower Campus Schedule:

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: Full Day
  • Thursday: Noon Release, After Care available until 6 p.m.
Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • 8th Grade Graduation in the SJCA gym at 6:30 p.m. on Friday, June 2, 2017.
  • 12th Grade Liturgy in the SJCA gym at 2 p.m., Commencement at 3:30 in the gym on Sunday, June 4, 2017.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

The Upper Campus Awards Ceremony will be held on Wednesday, May 31st at 9:10 a.m.  The Middle School ceremony will be held in the gymnasium.  The High School awards ceremony will be held in the auditorium.  Everyone is invited.

Monday, May 15, 2017

Don't miss Godspell, Jr.this weekend at the SJCA Upper Campus auditorium.  This terrific show, directed by Mr. Paul Connolly, features students in kindergarten through 8th grade. Please join us on Friday, 5/19 at 7 p.m. or Saturday, 5/20 at 2 p.m.  Tickets are $5 each and can be purchased at the door. We hope to see you there!

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Friday, May 12 is the Upper Campus Grandparents/Special Person Day celebration. Please join us from 9 - 11 a.m.  You will meet your grandchildren in the main lobby at 9. Light snacks will be served. Take a photo with your grandchild(ren) and join is in the auditorium for entertainment. RSVP to Pauline McTernan at (262) 654-8651 ext. 115.  Walk-ins welcome.

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Mark your calendars for Friday, May 12 for Upper Campus Grandparents Day.  Details will be available this week.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Join us on Saturday, April 29 from 5 - 11 p.m. at the SJCA Upper Campus for the Athletic Association's biggest fundraiser of the year - The Century Dinner!  For tickets, contact the Athletic Department at (262) 654-8651 ext. 133.

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Spring Break begins Thursday, April 13 at noon. Students must be picked up at noon as the buildings will be closed shortly after this time for Easter break. After Care will not be available at either campus. Students return to school on Monday, April 24.

Pages

Subscribe to Announcements

Announcements

Summer Office Hours:

  • Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
  • Closed Fridays

First Day of School

  • Monday, August 28 (half day)